top of page

Susan Pentelow has completed the Atlantic Canada online training course

I am delighted to have successfully completed the online training course for Atlantic Canada, to add to my collection of specialist online training.

Atlantic Canada, also called the Atlantic provinces, is the region of Eastern Canada comprising the four provinces located on the Atlantic coast: the three Maritime Provinces – New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island – and the easternmost province of Newfoundland and Labrador.


bottom of page